CONGREGATIONAL MEETING FIRST PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH OF ORLANDO September 18, 2022

A Congregational meeting was called to order at 11:32 AM by Moderator TE Dr. David D. Swanson during the 11:05 Worship Service. The opening prayer of the worship service served as the opening prayer for the Congregational Meeting. A quorum was declared. The purpose of the meeting was to elect Ruling Elders and Deacons for the Class of 2025 and to, approve the Terms of Call.

A list of nominations for office elders and deacons to serve for the class of 2025 was presented:

For the office of Elder:

Bruce Gordy Bryan Kurt Tabler Christopher Todd Sproles

Joel Hall Kurt Wood Lisa Shultz For the office of Deacon:

Aaron Holman Amanda Dukes Anna Bret Mitchell Anne Brownlee Beth Rossi

Cheryl Alexander Chris D. Morgan

Eric Hall

Jess Henderson Joe Alexander Monica Madigan Parker Bell

Ronald Andrew Rossi

Suzanne S. Teel Valerie Hale

A motion was made and seconded to approve the slate of Elders and Deacons for the class of 2025. No additional nominations or discussion was made from the floor. The slate was approved unanimously. M/S/P

A motion was made and seconded to approve the Terms of Call for the FPCO ministers and to include a 7.5% cost of living adjustment. No additional discussion was made from the floor. M/S/P

There being no further business, the meeting was adjourned. The prayer before the sermon was the closing prayer of the congregational meeting.

Dr. David Swanson

David S. Swanson

Moderator

John Caplan Associate Clerk