banner_smallgroups.jpg

we are made for community 

We believe that God has always existed in community. Before the earth was even created, the Bible tells us that God has always existed as The Father, Son, and Holy Spirit — the first small group ever! As people created in God's image, we need community too, and we invite you to take part in a student small group.

A small group is a safe place where students can grow in their knowledge of God through Bible study and prayer, experience care and belonging through fellowship, and be encouraged to share God’s love through service together. We are called to love God and love people, and small groups are a great way to live out this command.

Student small groups run during the school year in homes across Orlando. The groups are separated by gender and grade. To join a small group, please click on the link below. 

Register for a small group

 

College Group (co-ed)

  • Mark Nicks  (615) 519-9370  mark.k.nicks@gmail.com
    Brandy Nicks  (615)  964-8127  bnicks@fpco.org

Middle School Girls

6TH GRADE GIRLS

  • Emily Luker (407) 461-2284  eluker@fpco.org
  • Amy Walker  (407) 670-5077  walkeramy13@gmail.com

7TH GRADE GIRLS

  • Kara Gentry  (407) 453-3848  Kgentry809@gmail.com
  • Erin Ryan  (321) 947-4715  erinryan728@gmail.com
  • Taylor Worden  (407) 340-1442  Taylor.worden12@gmail.com
  • Laurin Cash  (407) 810-2591  Ldc@cashassoc.com

8TH GRADE GIRLS

  • Rachel Goldenberg  (321) 331-9106  rachel.goldenberg@aol.com
  • Gatlin Thornton  (407) 574-1100  gatlinthornton98@gmail.com
  • Hannah Pate  (251)554-6456  hannahjpate@outlook.com
     

High School Girls

9TH GRADE GIRLS

  • Emily Luker  (407) 461-2284  Eluker@fpco.org

  • Hannah Rose  (407) 865-1669  h.rose.cash@gmail.com

10TH GRADE GIRLS

  • Brandy Nicks  615-964-8127  bnicks@fpco.org
  • Anna Hall  (407) 375-0769  agentry414@gmail.com

11TH GRADE GIRLS

  • Lauren Lawson  (828) 421-6854  laurenlawson622@gmail.com
  • Sam Arcara  (407) 913-3313  arcara.sam@gmail.com
  • Hope Russo  (321) 537-7629  ehroberts1@gmail.com

12TH GRADE GIRLS

  • Ritsy Carpenter  (407) 616-8165  ritsycarpenter@hotmail.com
  • Lucy Macleish  (407) 721-6584  lucymacleish@gmail.com
  • Heather McGill  (321) 695-0292  heathermmcgill@gmail.com
  • Brooke Bourgeois  (407) 491-1428  babuonauro@gmail.com

 

Middle School Boys

6TH GRADE BOYS

  • Kevin Sheehan  864-593-4652  ksheehan@fpco.org
  • Nick Hughes  407-451-5944  nickhugs95@gmail.com

 

7TH GRADE BOYS

  • Chris Rossi  407-222-9916  crossi@fpco.org
  • Parker Fluke  407-463-3737  Ptfluke@gmail.com

 


8TH GRADE BOYS

  • Steve Eastwood  407-620-0866  seastwood@fpco.org
  • Reid Marlett  407-450-2112  reidmarlett@yahoo.com
  • Max Zimmerman  407-284-7288  Maxwellzimmerman@thefirstacademy.org

High School Boys

9th Grade Boys

  • Tanner Fox  (863) 430-4937  Tfox@fpco.org

10TH GRADE BOYS

  • Kevin Sheehan  (864) 593-4652  ksheehan@fpco.org
  • Mark Nicks  (615) 519-9370  mark.k.nicks@gmail.com

11tH GRADE BOYS

  • Chris Rossi  (407) 222-9916  crossi@fpco.org

12TH GRADE BOYS

  • Steve Eastwood  407-620-0866  seastwood@fpco.org